PAC · VA · C00040998
National Automobile Dealers Association Political Action Committee
A traditional political action committee. It raises limited contributions and can give directly to candidates. Lobbyist/registrant PAC.
First filed July 17, 1975. Treasurer: Michael Alford. Connected organization: National Automobile Dealers Association. View on FEC.gov
- Raised (2025-26)Not reported
- SpentNot reported
- Cash on handNot reported
- Outside spending$0
Where its money went
- Given: the group’s own contributions to the campaign
- Bundled: donors’ contributions the group collected and forwarded
- For: outside spending supporting
- Against: outside spending opposing
- Jim Kingston (R)House · GA-01
- Sanford D. Bishop, Jr. (D)House · GA-02
- Russ Fulcher (R)House · ID-01
- Troy Balderson (R)House · OH-12
- Mike Kennedy (R)House · UT-04
- Andy Barr (R)Senate · KY
- Vince Fong (R)House · CA-20
- Mike Carey (R)House · OH-15
- Rick W. Allen (R)House · GA-12
- Bob Latta (R)House · OH-05
- Brian Jack (R)House · GA-03
- Gabe Evans (R)House · CO-08
- Dan S. Sullivan (R)Senate · AK
- Morgan Griffith (R)House · VA-09
- James E. RischSenate · ID
- Roger Marshall (R)Senate · KS
- Jen Kiggans (R)House · VA-02
- Nikki Budzinski (D)House · IL-13
- Troy Downing (R)House · MT-02
- Chris McGowan (R)House · IA-04
Showing the top 20 of 276 candidates.
Bundled contributions (money donors route through a PAC to specific candidates) are broken out only for groups on our issue pages.
Money to parties and other committees
| Recipient | Amount |
|---|---|
| NRCC | $135,000 |
| DSCC | $120,000 |
| NRSC | $120,000 |
| DCCC | $120,000 |
| Republican National Committee | $105,000 |
| $30,000 | |
| DNC Services Corp / Democratic National Committee | $15,000 |
| Freedom Fund | $10,000 |
| Jobs, Education, & Families First Jeff PAC | $10,000 |
| Bringing Republican Excellence to Town PAC | $10,000 |
| Keep America Rolling | $10,000 |
| Follow the North Star Fund | $10,000 |
| Jobs, Freedom, and Security PAC | $10,000 |
| Heartland Values PAC | $10,000 |
| Common Values PAC | $10,000 |
Who funds it
Largest single contributions this cycle. Committees and organizations link to their own pages when they file with the FEC; an organization that doesn’t file won’t show its own donors here.
| Contributor | Type | From | Date | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard Institutional Services | Organization | Phila, PA | Dec. 31, 2025 | $26,766 |
| Vanguard Institutional Services | Organization | Phila, PA | June 30, 2026 | $16,365 |
| Vanguard Institutional Services | Organization | Phila, PA | June 30, 2025 | $14,546 |
| Vanguard Institutional Services | Organization | Phila, PA | Sept. 30, 2025 | $14,141 |
| Vanguard Institutional Services | Organization | Phila, PA | March 31, 2026 | $12,438 |
| Vanguard Institutional Services | Organization | Phila, PA | March 31, 2025 | $11,337 |
| Truist Bank | Organization | Washington, DC | Aug. 31, 2025 | $9,501 |
| Truist Bank | Organization | Washington, DC | July 31, 2025 | $9,329 |
| Truist Bank | Organization | Washington, DC | March 31, 2025 | $9,253 |
| Truist Bank | Organization | Washington, DC | May 31, 2025 | $9,252 |
| Truist Bank | Organization | Washington, DC | Oct. 31, 2025 | $9,012 |
| Truist Bank | Organization | Washington, DC | April 30, 2025 | $8,989 |
| Truist Bank | Organization | Washington, DC | June 30, 2025 | $8,970 |
| Truist Bank | Organization | Washington, DC | Sept. 30, 2025 | $8,918 |
| Truist Bank | Organization | Washington, DC | Nov. 30, 2025 | $8,391 |
| Truist Bank | Organization | Washington, DC | Dec. 31, 2025 | $8,334 |
| Truist Bank | Organization | Washington, DC | Jan. 31, 2025 | $8,222 |
| Truist Bank | Organization | Washington, DC | Jan. 31, 2026 | $8,211 |
| Truist Bank | Organization | Washington, DC | March 31, 2026 | $8,074 |
| Vanguard Institutional Services | Organization | Phila, PA | Aug. 31, 2026 | $7,711 |
| Truist Bank | Organization | Washington, DC | Feb. 28, 2025 | $7,700 |
| Vanguard Institutional Services | Organization | Phila, PA | July 31, 2026 | $7,653 |
| Vanguard Institutional Services | Organization | Phila, PA | May 31, 2026 | $7,507 |
| Truist Bank | Organization | Washington, DC | April 30, 2026 | $7,308 |
| Truist Bank | Organization | Washington, DC | Feb. 28, 2026 | $7,288 |